Deutsch

Telecom/Roaming Consultancy

Our Roam-up! partner division offers roaming consultancy on a variety of International Roaming topics. Examples of consultancy services are Roaming Agreement Negotiation, commercial IOT discount negotiations and account management.

Roam-Up! works – on a worldwide basis – for telecom operators (mobile and fixed), international carriers, Service Providers, MVNO's, MVNE's, vendors, regulators, and interest groups.

We are also offering training seminars in roaming. These seminars will give a comprehensive understanding and overview of today's roaming business. We can offer different levels of seminars which cover commercial aspects as well as technical ones. The courses are on a one-day basis and are accessible for technical and non-technical people.

Our trainers are skilled in roaming. They gained their knowledge at operators where they worked for many years as managers of International Roaming or as IREG/TADIG managers at operators and/or clearing houses.

For more details – please contact us!

English

Telekom/Roaming

Unser Roam-Up! Partner Geschäftsbereich bietet Roamingberatung zu einer Reihe unterschiedlicher Roamingthemen an, wie z.B. Roaming Vertragsverhandlungen, IOT Discount Vereinbarungen, Account Management und technische Themen (IREG/TADIG).

Roam-Up! arbeitet – auf weltweiter Basis – für Telko Netzbetreiber (Mobilfunk und Festnetz), internationale Carrier, Service Provider, MVNOs, MVNEs, Regulierungsbehörden, Netzausrüster, Clearing Häuser und Interessensverbände.

Wir bieten ebenfalls Trainingsseminare für Roaming an. Diese Seminare beschäftigen sich mit allgemeinen Roamingthemen und geben ein umfassendes Verständnis und Überblick zu den aktuellen Gegebenheiten des Roamingbusiness (EU Regulierung, Optimierung Roamingumsatz, HUB Modelle).

Die Inhalte der Seminare behandeln auf unterschiedlichen Niveaustufen sowohl kommerzielle Aspekte als auch technische. Die Kurse sind eintägig und können sowohl von Technikern als auch von Nicht-Technikern gebucht werden.

Unsere Trainer sind alle erfahrene Roamingexperten. Sie haben ihr Wissen bei internationalen Netzbetreibern erworben, wo sie mehrere Jahre als kommerzielle Manager "International Roaming", IREG und/oder TADIG Manager gearbeitet haben.

Wünschen Sie mehr Informationen – bitte setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung!